Details for CBKTThanksgiving

Updated

Serving Yucaipa/Calimesa Since 1974

32829 Yucaipa Blvd

909-797-1151

A time to give thanks

Happy Thanksgiving to the Community and our Clients
from our Home to Yours

LaVonna Barbieri
951-218-0706

Tricia Wirth Gregory
909-770-2354

Joey Foglio

909-202-1695

Dianna Alwerth
909-663-4567

Bud Reynolds
909-239-8474

lavonna.barbieri@coldwellbanker.com

twirth@coldwellbanker.com

joey.foglio@coldwellbanker.com

dianna.alwerth@coldwellbanker.com

budcommercial@yahoo.com

Shelley Dabbs

Sherry Anderegg

Bob Walker

Tammy Rubelius

Melissa Rubelius

DRE#01403827

909-936-4714

shelley.dabbs@coldwellbanker.com
DRE#01461746

DRE#01314481

951-288-9834
DRE #01723745

DRE #02093650

909-725-0525
DRE#02079640

“Coldwell Banker guiding
people home since 1906”

DRE#01292202

951-236-4360

tammy.rubelius@coldwellbanker.com
DRE #01475971

DRE #01142371

Jaqulyn White
951-743-6267

Realestatewithjwhite.com
DRE#02113835

909-289-5838

melissa.rubelius@coldwellbanker.com
DRE #01953430

909-797-1151

www.CBKT.com
DRE Lic.#:00472776

Categories

Tags

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
PLEASE TURN OFF YOUR CAPS LOCK.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.